• President:

    Amber Dobbie
    ClaimsPro

    660 – 120 King Street W.
    Hamilton, ON L8P 4V2

    Phone: 905-972-0001
    Fax: 905-529-9838

    amber.dobbie@scm.ca

  • Past President:

     

  • Vice President:

  • Secretary:

    Alyson Harper, CIP
    Cunningham Lindsey  

    46 Jackson Street E.
    Hamilton, ON L8N 1L1 

    
Phone: 905-521-0340
    Fax: 1-800-767-9907

    
aharper@cl-na.com

  • Treasurer:

    Paul Tiller, FCIP, FCLA, FIFAA
    ClaimsPro

    660 – 120 King Street W.
    Hamilton, ON L8P 4V2

    Phone: 905-972-0001
    Fax: 905-529-9838

    paul.tiller@scm.ca

  • Chapter Delegate:

    Tom Pooler, FCIP, CRM
    Erie Mutual Insurance Company

    711 Main Street East
    Dunnville, ON N1A 2W5

    Phone:  905-774-8566
    Fax:  905-774-6568

    tpooler@eriemutual.com

  • Director:

    Janice Brooks, CIP
    
Dumfries Mutual Insurance Company

    12 Cambridge Street
    Cambridge, ON N1R 3R7

    
Phone: 519-621-4660
    Fax: 519-740-8732

    janice@dumfriesmutual.com

  • Director:

    Keith Dyson, B.A., CIP
    
Desjardins Insurance

    1122 International Blvd.
    Burlington, ON L7L 6Z8

    Phone: 905-632-3955
    Fax:

    keith.dyson@dgig.ca

  • Director:

    Dave Hladysh, B.A., CIP
    Desjardins Insurance

    1122 International Blvd.
    Burlington, ON L7L 6Z8

    Phone: 905-632-3955
    Fax:

    dave.hladysh@dgig.ca

  • Director:

    Jennifer Allan
    Brant Mutual Insurance Company

    20 Holiday Drive
    Brantford, ON N3R 7J4

    Phone:   519-752-0088
    Fax:  519-752-7917

    jallan@brantmutual.com

  • Director:

    Rhu Sherrard, CIP
    ClaimsPro

    1550 Enterprise Road, Suite 310
    Mississauga, ON L4W 4P4

    Phone: 905-564-0654
    Fax: 905-565-0009

    rhu.sherrard@scm.ca

  • Social Director:

    Jeff Heidbuurt
    AlCare DKI

    691 4th Concession W.
    Waterdown, ON L0R 2H2

    Phone: 1-855-799-1119

    jheidbuurt@al-care.ca

  • Director:  

    Kelly Waxman, FCIP, CRM

    ClaimsPro

    2829 Sherwood Heights Drive, Suite 102

    Oakville, ON L6J 7R7

    Phone:  1-800-780-5116 ext 233

    Fax:  905-277-2617