• President:

    Janice Brooks, CIP

    Dumfries Mutual Insurance Company

    1310 Old Highway 8

    Sheffield, ON L0R-1Z0

    Phone: (519)621-4660 x231

    Fax: (519)621-3744

    janice@dumfriesmutual.com

  • Past President:

    Amber Dobbie, CIP

    ClaimsPro

    660-120 King Street W.

    Hamilton, ON  L8P 4V2

    Phone: (905)529-1387 x331

    Fax: (905)529-9838

  • Vice President:

    Jennifer Allan

    Brant Mutual Insurance Company

    20 Holiday Drive

    Brantford, ON   N3R-7J4

    Phone: (519)752-0088 x118

    jallan@brantmutual.com

    Fax: (519)752-7917

  • Secretary:

    Alyson Harper, CIP

    Cunningham Lindsey  

    46 Jackson Street E.

    Hamilton, ON L8N 1L1 

    Phone: (905)521-0340

    Fax: 1(800)767-9907

    aharper@cl-na.com

  • Treasurer:

    Aidan McCardle

    Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.

    110 Matheson Blvd.

    Mississauga, ON L5R 3R3

    Phone: (905)206-5475

    Fax: 905-529-9838

    aidan.mccardle@crawco.ca

  • Chapter Delegate:

    Laura O’Hearn, M.Ed., CIP

    Maxwell Claims Services Inc.

    301-267 West Esplande

    North Vancouver, B.C. V7M 1A5

    Phone:  (289)239-6757

    Fax:  (800)658-8668

    laura@maxwellclaims.net

  • Director:

    Dave Hladysh, B.A., CIP

    Desjardins Insurance

    1122 International Blvd.

    Burlington, ON L7L 6Z8

    Phone: (905)632-3955

    Fax:(905)315-3954

    dave.hladysh@dgig.ca

  • Social Director:

    Bradley Remigis, J.D., B.A. (Hons)

    Agro Zaffiro LLP

    One James Street South, 4th Floor

    Hamilton, ON L8P 4R5

    Phone: (905)527-6877 x419

    Fax: (905)527-6169

    bremigis@agrozaffiro.com

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

     

  •